Banyule Network Worship Timetable

July / August 2024

July 2024

Date/TimeType of WorshipVenue
Sunday 21 July at 10amFormal WorshipIvanhoe Uniting Church
and
Rosanna Uniting Church (Lower Hall)
Sunday 21 July at 4.30pmMessy ChurchIvanhoe Uniting Church
Sunday 21 July at 5pmAfternoon Informal Worship
(Short devotion & meal)
Cross Generation Uniting Church
Thursday 25 July at 8pmSPACE Community Contemplative WorshipOnline only

Date/TimeType of WorshipVenue
Sunday 28 July at 10amFormal WorshipGresswell Uniting Church
and
Heidelberg Scots Uniting Church
Sunday 28 July at 10amCommon Ground Intergenerational Worship Sycamore Tree Coffee Shop
Sunday 28 July at 5pmAfternoon Informal Worship
(Holy Communion)
Cross Generation Uniting Church
(also online)

August 2024

Date/TimeType of WorshipVenue
Thursday 1 August at 8pmTaizé SPACEOnline only
Date/TimeType of WorshipVenue
Sunday 4 August at 10amNetwork WorshipHeidelberg Scots Uniting Church
Sunday 4 August at 5pmCross Generation catchupOnline only
Wednesday 7 August at 2pmWorship on Wednesdayshope springs
Thursday 8 August at 8pmSPACE Contemplative WorshipOnline only

Date/TimeType of WorshipVenue
Sunday 11 August at 10amFormal WorshipGresswell Uniting Church
and
Heidelberg Scots Uniting Church
Sunday 11 August at 10amCommon Ground Intergenerational Worship Sycamore Tree Coffee Shop
Sunday 11 August at 5pmAfternoon Informal WorshipCross Generation Uniting Church
(also online)
Thursday 15 August at 8pmSPACE Christian Meditation WorshipOnline only

Date/TimeType of WorshipVenue
Sunday 18 August at 10amFormal Worship
(Holy Communion)
Ivanhoe Uniting Church
and
Gresswell Uniting Church
Sunday 18 August at 10amCommon Ground Intergenerational WorshipSycamore Tree Coffee Shop
Sunday 18 August at 4.30pmMessy ChurchIvanhoe Uniting Church
Sunday 18 August at 5pmAfternoon Informal Worship
(Short devotion & meal)
Cross Generation Uniting Church
Thursday 22 August at 8pmSPACE Contemplative WorshipOnline only

Date/TimeType of WorshipVenue
Sunday 25 August at 10amFormal WorshipGresswell Uniting Church
and
Heidelberg Scots Uniting Church
Sunday 25 August at 10amCommon Ground Intergenerational Worship Sycamore Tree Coffee Shop
Sunday 25 August at 5pmAfternoon Informal Worship
(Holy Communion)
Cross Generation Uniting Church
(also online)
Thursday 29 August at 7pmSPACE Community DinnerVenue to be advised
Saturday 31 August from 8.30am – 1.30pmSeptember Sabbath RetreatHeidelberg Scots Uniting Church