SPACE Contemplative Worship Community

Thursday 4 April 2024

Join the SPACE Contemplative Community for their monthly Taizé worship service.

Thursday 28 March 2024

Join the SPACE Community as we begin to reflect on the events of Easter and the continuing journey towards the cross.

Thursday 21 March 2024

Join the SPACE Community on their journey towards Easter, with a Christian Meditation service focusing on the triumphal entry of Jesus into Jerusalem.

Thursday 7 March 2024

Join the SPACE Contemplative Community for their monthly Taizé worship service.

Thursday 22 February 2024

A service reflecting on what Lent is and how we should be utilising this time in the lead up to the events at Easter to recentre ourselves and deepen our relationship with God.

Thursday 8 February 2024

Join the SPACE Contemplative Community for their monthly Christian Meditation service.

Thursday 1 February 2024

Join the SPACE Contemplative Community for their first worship service of the year.

Thursday 14 December 2023

Join the SPACE Contemplative Community for their monthly Christian Meditation Service – ‘A Joy SPACE’.

Thursday 7 December 2023

Join the SPACE Contemplative Community for their monthly Taizé service.

Thursday 30 November 2023

Join the SPACE Contemplative Community in an “Advent SPACE” to help us begin our ‘waiting time’ for the one who enters the world at Christmas.