Members of the Network gathered together in a Virtual Choir to sing ‘Christ Be Our Light’.

Musicians: Larissa McLean Davies (Keyboard), Blakely McLean Davies (Violin and Voice), Sandy Brodine (Flute and Voice) Sophia Byrne (voice) Ian Gordon (Guitar and Voice) Mike Clarke (Guitar) Cathie Clarke (Voice) Kristen Barnett (Voice) Mary Apostolopoulos (Voice) Kerry Pearce (Voice) Judi Smith (Voice) Charlie Wells (Voice) Yvonne Wells (Voice) Editor: John Rowe